Royal and Hashemite Order of the Pearl

Grand Sayyid

H.M Ampun Sultan Muedzul Lail Tan Kiram
35th Sultan of Sulu

Secretary General

H.E. Amb. Datu Matthew Pajares Yngson
Lord of Freckenham, DCPS KCR FRSA

The Chancellery

  • Chancellor: H.E Jaeame I Koyil, GCPS
  • Chronicler of Arms: H.E. Ioannis P. Vlazakis, GCPS
  • Grand Lieutenant: H.E. William Alfred Hackett GCPS
  • Registrar: H.E. Sten H. Vihmar GCPS
  • Master of Protocal: H.E. LCDR Nicholas A Hoffmann (USN CNSP) GCPS
  • Assistant to the Chronicler of Arms: H.E. Thomas Falk GCPS

Chancellery Support

  • Almoner: H.H. Datu Cheong Ming Lam RCPS

Wakil KeSultanan

  • Estonia: H.E. Stan H. Vihmar GCPS
  • Serbia: H.E. Reverend Nenad Miodragov Jovanovic GCPS
  • Thailand: H.E Raja Muda Edward Thiravej Ploysongsang
  • U.S.A.: H.E. Jaeame Koyil GCPS
    – Sub-country Chief of the Western Region : H.E. Robert Cameron GCPS

Ioannis Vlazakis is reading the greetings of HM the Sultan of the Royal House of Sulu